Фотографии пользователя Hannah Klassek

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 5 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hannah. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Cinematographer
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Perth, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To show the world its beauty

ABOUT ME

Hey I'm Hannah and currently living out the dream by travelling Europe for a prolonged period of time.
Currently based in Milan for a few months after spending three in Rome and plan to spend another three backpacking Europe.
On the other hand, I'm outgoing, friendly and love trying new things. I love anything to do with cameras, lights, film, and colours, and fufil this need by doing cinematography, (beginning) timelapse photography and taking way too many photos.
I love to travel (some might say I travel more than any sane person should) but none the less I am slowly building up my list of countries that I have been to and would still love to go to - mainly South American ones at this stage, but am keen to see a little more of Australia and also New Zealand.
I am always happy to lend a hand and am looking forward to meeting many new people as I continue my CSing adventure!
Currently living in Milan and loving every second of it as I make new friends, try new foods and attempt to improve my skills in the Italian language.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

While travelling alone this year Couchsurfing has been so handy to have, especially because it has allowed me to meet new people, make new friends, and do things that I would never have done if I hadn't heard about it through Couchsurfing.
Couchsurfing isn't just about staying in someones home and making friends with a local, it's about reaching out and making every traveller feel welcome while away from home; it's about finding people who live in your own backyard who you would never had met otherwise; and it's learning about a place/food/language/custom that you never would have learnt if you'd stayed in your hotel room.

Интересы

Film (I make them)
Cooking (a hobby)
Travel (experiencing new cultures, people and food)
Friends (hanging out, spending time and laughing lots)

  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • skydiving

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Currently an Aupair in Milan with two adorable girls. I am definately learning alot, including that I have a shocking Italian accent.
Plus I have taken a helicopter flight over the Twelve Apostles in Victoria, Australia - absolutely breathtakingly beautiful!
Oh and I went skydiving for my 18th birthday and spent my 21st in Rome!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach my language.
Learn your country.
Share a table.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Italy, Singapore, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hannah. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы