Hannah Quell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Persian (Farsi), Spanish, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm a film and music student from the north-west of Germany. I love getting to know people and cultures from all around the world.
I really don't need much to be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I haven't traveled as much as I would have liked to up to this point. I am now changing that. As I am not someone to check into a hotel and visit only the tourist attractions, I hope to meet some lovely people on here, who are enthusiastic about their country and can share some advice on the nicest places to visit.
The same goes for me hosting people - I'd love to share my thoughts and tips about my country and culture(s), and of course have a fun time, play some music and have a laugh.


I love beautiful landscapes and hiking through the woods and mountains or walking through a sleeping city at night.
Making and listening to music is what I do most of the time, making or watching movies follows right after.
I'm very interested in other cultures, especially their music and dances.

  • arts
  • culture
  • recipes
  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach German and my English and Farsi aren't too bad either.
I want to learn so many things! I'm interested in learning about your culture, traditional recipes, traditional music, art and dances.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Iran, Ireland, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!