Hannes Erchinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey guys!
My name is Hannes, I'm 25 years old. Two years ago I finished high school and right after I flew to Canada. I spend 15 months there, traveled to many places and met awesome people. Canada was my greatest adventure so far, I got some crazy stories to tell.

I love being outside in the nature, hiking and biking - on the other hand I enjoy going out with friends, having a beer or two! I'm a very relaxed person, not too serious, always game for anything ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm excited to get to know new people from all over the world. This year I might move to southern Germany and work there. Looking forward to explore the alps, go climbing, bouldering and skiing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • skiing
  • hockey
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • friends
  • going out
  • family
  • frisbee
  • making friends
  • campfires
  • backcountryhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skydiving in East Frisia

hitchhiking to Tuktoyaktuk at thirty below

`ve seen amazing Northern Lights in Whitehorse

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile.