Hannes Marschall's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Farmer
  • No education listed
  • From Bolzano, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easygoing, openminded boy from northern Italy, my absolute favourite thing to do is travelling, meet new people, get to know other cultures, mentalities and ways of life. I think thats very educating. I don't like taking things too serious, i rather look at the funny side of things but i allways can and will take it serious when i think it's necessary. I allways enjoy a good conversation about anything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because for me travelling is not only about the places i visit but just as much about the people i meet and couchsurfing seems like a great way to do that, meeting and get to know new people

Interests

Travelling, mountaineering, reading, chill out, eat well, drink well, go out, party, have a laugh. I'm very interested in history, politics and culture, thats why i enjoy visiting museums, art exhibitions etc.

  • arts
  • culture
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mountaineering
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many types of music like Electronic music of all kinds, Rock, Hip Hop;
Some of my alltime favourite movies are Lock Stock & two smoking barrels, Snatch, Godfather trilogy, Scarface, Seven....
Don't get me started talking about books, i've read too many;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I try hard to learn something new everyday and love to share what i know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well I'm easygoing, open for anything, allways up for a good conversation, love to share a good bottle of whine, go out, party and last but not least i consider myself a decent chef.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile.