Hannah Spears

Kronberg im Taunus, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Just finished school back in Germany, now I'm traveling A...
  • No education listed
  • From Kronberg im Taunus near Frankfurt, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Working my way around Australia - or at least trying to find some work while traveling ;D


I think I can be good company, as long as I'm having fun and food. That's pretty much it :D I'm really easy to excite haha


I like open-minded people, sarcasm, playing the guitar (though I'm not a pro..), food, animals (insects excluded!!!) , sleeping in, cocktails, .. all those things :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much every kind of music, except for hardrock or heavy metal..
In terms of movies I might be a little difficult since I don't like Action and Science-Fiction at all.. But except for that, I'm open for anything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So far, I really liked the Great Barrier Reef. One time I was snorkelling, a Giant Trevally (a really big fish!) just came from behind me and bit my finger! I was rather shocked than hurt, but I will never forget that moment I was bleeding and so scared that a shark would come and eat me! Haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups