Nagy Hanna

Sfantu Gheorghe, Covasna, Romania

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nagy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Erasmus student
  • University is in process..
  • From Sepsiszentgyörgy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me




Hey guys!
I'm an active person, who can not stay in the same place much time, so i need to travel, to explore new "best" places. I'm a curious woman, i want to try everithing and i try to do what i like! I love the extrem situations and my favourite sport is rock climbing, but i also do a lot of other sport! :)


What doesn't kill you, makes you STRONGER!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I travelled to Székesfehérvár, to a very friendly family, and I felt so good! Thanks Eszter!:)


Soo..i will write some words here: sport, party, chilling, climbing, movies, slacklining, music, new cultures

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haha..The first thing is, that i broked my neck, but i survived it:))
And..i'm an Erasmus student.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Nagy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups