Logo orange

hanoch Gal

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv district, Israel

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see hanoch's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • interesting
  • pretty good
  • From Beerot Ytzhak
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

becoming a better man

ABOUT ME

i'm 27,student- democratic education. and i wos burn in a Kibutz. i'm working as a tour gaid in Israel and i wos working in a hours farm. i´m comming from a religes famely with 7 brathers and sisters but i´m not religes any more. i wos in south africa for 4 manthes and now i´m in south america for 9 manthes.
i love hiking, diving, waking up early, sleeping in a sleeping bag, good food, a world wide story, talking to stranger, black coffee, cooking, desert, mountains, view, fresh air, Cape Town, Mitzpe Ramon, dancing, playing on the saxophone, wine, hot water, good wether, walking barefoot, dogs, touching animals, watching my nephews, traveling the world.

PHILOSOPHY

life is good! we should enjoy them as much as we can- but not on account of others!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and surfing, whenever I can

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i was couchsurfing all over South America for 9 monthes

Interests

books. diving. hiking and back packing, music, geologic, history, saxophone , been with friends, eating and cooking!!!

Music, Movies & Books

music: r.e.m, simon and garfunkel, world music, dijerido, jazz, balkan music.
movies: monty piton, prinsses bride, tarantinos movies.
books: Israelis authors...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

working in a horse farm at the desert for 6 months

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to learn: Spanish, Arabic, history. geography, how to cook better, how to play saxophone better,

tings that i can teach:
i`m a tour guide so i can teach alot abut israel...
give advice about traveling and back packing.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Chile, South Africa

Countries I've Lived In

Israel, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see hanoch's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile