Hans Brink's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Offshore Wind Renewables
  • No education listed
  • From Uelzen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey Folks,
born in a small town within the middle of nowhere, then went to hamburg for a few years. After that returning to a small town for study.
Having finished my studies, I am now living in the beautiful city of Bremen and working in Oldenburg.

When time and money available I am looking for travelling opportunities.
A dream of mine is to explore south america, especially Chile by motorbike a couple of weeks. But making a ride around the baltic sea would be pretty nice, too :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting to know people and food :)

Interests

Simple travelling by foot or on the motorbike. It's the most enjoyable way of getting in contact with both country and people.

  • dining
  • motorcycles
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip on my bike around the mid and south of norway. Would have liked to go much further north. Definitely next time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile. It’s free!