Hans Mo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very easy going and open minded. With that I mean I am perfectly satisfied with a spot where I can unfold my sleeping bag and a nice conversation.

I am unfortunately currently not taking any guests because I am travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I recently discovered hitchhiking for me and just love the ability to meet so many new amazing people, I hope that with couchsurfing I can experience that as well.

Interests

  • cooking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Indie Rock (Arcade Fire, Bloc Party), Rock (Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age), Elektronic (Moderat, Faithless), Progressive (Muse, Pink Floyd, Opeth), but also Balkan Beats (Goran Bregovic, Fanfare Ciocarlia).

Books:
Not a huge reader, I am currently reading "Short History of the World" by Yuval Noah Harari

Movies:
Everything Kubrick, I really love Tim Burton too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing experience was probably sleeping in a shed in Georgia in the mountains when it was incredibly cold outside and we warmed the oven and passed around the Vodka bottle with the 60% Vodka.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook and if you want I can make really great Strudel. Je veut apprendre un petit peu de français si tu veut parler français avec moi. Also I used to teach German voluntarily also wenn du Deutsch lernen willst helfe ich dir sehr gerne! (so if you want to learn German I am more than happy to help you!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I volunteered as a social worker for one year and have much stories to tell from that time. If you would like I could also teach you some German or English and we could cook together.

Also I can fix computers and bikes. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hans’s full profile. It’s free!