hans Dufour

Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see hans’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Voyageur ;)
  • Master Physique théorique
  • From Marseille
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Do a world tour !


Sympa, drôle, bon vivant et courageux ! Je suis une jeune ouvert aux autres et au monde. Curieux de nature ce qui ma pousser vers des études sur l'univers. Aujourd'hui je souhaite découvrir le monde, rencontrez des gens de chaque pays !

Facile a vivre bien sur (que ce soit sur la route ou en coloc) :)

Friendly, funny, and fearless ! I am a young people open to others and the world. Curious by nature it's for why I studies science of universe. Today I would like to see the world, meet people from every country!

Easy going course (whether on the road or roommate) :)


Everything is possible !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For moment i travel, so it's impossible to couch a surfer in marseille. But after i would like become a sympatik host.


CS it's a best way for meet people when i arrive in the new city (week-meeting). I surf just two time, it was a good experience !


Sport, lecture, science, photographie, etc...

Découverte de nouvelles cultures et endroits.

Sport, reading, science, poker, photography, etc...

Discovering new cultures and places.

Music, Movies, and Books

Before i liked rock'n'roll music, now i like also regga music and lot of kind of music.

Two year ago i don't read, but since i travel, i read every times, everything what i find !

And for movie, i don't know...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Montreal High Lights Festival! (Celebration in Montreal at night under snow! Magic!)
- Everest mountain when i wake up.
- Beach in thailand on the island.
- Walk 15km in jungle alone...

Teach, Learn, Share

Partager mon savoir sur les sciences.

Apprendre plusieurs langues.

Share my knowledge about science.

Learn several languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see hans’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups