Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • kindergarten teacher
  • Bachelor of social services
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find my purpose in this world and make time to do the things I love.

ABOUT ME

I'm a calm and easy-going person who wants to keep up a positive attitude in life. I might not open up all my mind at the beginning, but I'm honest. I have a little twisted sense of humor. I like playing the guitar and keyboard (not very well and just for fun), cooking, watching films, going for walks and making attempts to do sports regularly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm up for hosting or meeting Turku visitors. And surfing someone's couch when I get a chance.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every experience so far has been positive or fantastic. People have surprised me with their hospitality and hosting surfers is always fun.

Interests

  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the Big Five, horse riding on the beach in Mozambique

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Finnish, obviously, or some other language I know. :) I would like to learn Spanish. And how to grow plants.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, company, fun times, food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups