Le foto di ClaPier Soverchium

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ClaPier. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 94 Referenzas 70 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 51, Other
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Nurse at Rimini Hospital
  • First degree in Biology, second one in Nursing
  • Di Rimini
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Living happily :)

ABOUT ME

We are trustworthy, optimistic, interesting and caring people who want to make the most of everyday life :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Happiness is not real if not shared"

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to host people...Sooooo, I hosted : Hubert from San Josè (Costa Rica)Barbara e William da Limana (Italia)Diana, Fai, Juan Carlos, Andrea Y Andres from Colombia (via Torino)Borut from Lubjana(Slovenia)Michal & Yenny from Warsaw (Poland)Haeryong & Youngae from Seul (Korea)Tobiger and Paresh from Munchen (Germany)Sylvie and kids from St.Lucia Kristine from Copenaghen (Denmark)Anton&family from Moscow (Russia)Cornelia from Frankfurt (Germany)Andrej&Natalia from Gdansk (Poland)Oxana&Andrej from Helsinki (Finland)Ekaterina&Sergey from Minsk (Belarus)Mara (Brazil) from London (UK)Priscilla from Dallas TX (USA)Diana from Tampa FL (USA)Shane&Michael from Brisbane (Australia)Amauri (Brazil) from Dublin (Ireland)Carlo from RomeIvars (Latvhia) from London (UK)Rok from Lubiana (Slovenia)Agnieska and Lukas from Katowice (Poland)Peter and Anka from Bratislava (Slovackia)Domajoi from Croatia with Jackie from Oakland (USA)Ka Mi La from Wiskov (Poland)Maura from Santa Cruz CA (USA)Astrodisco from PolandNicholas and Michelle (Malaysia) from UKSophie(California)and Pawel (Poland)from Vienna (Austria)Luisa from Valladolid (Spain) Vincenzo from RomeOlga from UdinePaula & Catrina from Malmo (Sweden)Madis from Tallin (Estonia)Andreea and Radu from Bucharest (Romania)Ramy from London (UK)Teresa from Lugano (Switzerland)Daniel from Budapest (Hungary)Dragana and Marjan from Skopje (Macedonia)Katja (Ekaterinenburg) from Dortmund (Germany)Linda and Eva from Budapest (Hungary)Fai and Camilo (Colombia) from TorinoMiguel (Venezuela) from Torino Leif from Oslo (Norway)Silvia from Braga (Portugal)Boris (Serbia) from HungaryOana from Timisoara (Romania)Pablo from HuruguayWilliam from FranceMehdi (Iran) from GermanyAugusto (Brazil) from FranceSergio e Paola da EmpoliTeresa da FirenzeThiago from San Paolo (Brasil)Yasir from Islamabad (Pakistan)Carlo e "Ciccio" from Lecce (Italy)Paola from Milan (Italy)Angelo from Brescia (Italy)Ivan from Minsk (Belarus)Geir from Oslo (Norway)
Yuri from Ekaterinemburg (Russia)
Gaston from Cordoba (Argentina)
Andrei from Chisinau (Moldavia)
Przemyslaw from Zary (Poland)
Richard from Oxford (England)
Julia from Perth (Australia)
Antonin&Claire from Lyon (France)
Maki from Osaka& boyfriend from Romania

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 27 states (12%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?

One of the most amazing thing You can experience in life :)
I surfed the couch of:
Jonathan Sirolo (Italy)
Mattia Perugia (Italy)
Hubert San Josè (Costa Rica)
Michael and Yenny (Thanks Teresita!) La Havana (Cuba)
Diana, Fai and Juan Carlos in Torino (Italy)
Michael and Yenny Warsaw (Poland)
Marisa Bilbao (Spain)
Bernard & Aaron in Melbourne (Australia)
Ian& Rosalind in Adelaide (Australia)

Interessi

People, movies, good music, theatre, books..everything is going on...we are sooo curious!

  • books
  • movies
  • music

Musica, film e libri

Movies, movies, movies: all nationalities, all subjects, everyday, everytime;
Music from the '80 and '90 (but I watch a lot of MTV ;))
I love Bookcrossing: what can be better than give someone's else our favourite ones?????

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Changed my life completely at 40....

Insegna, impara, condividi

I love to share all I know about Rimini and surroundings

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Laos, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Italy, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    17 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ClaPier. È gratis!

I miei gruppi