Harald Drejare's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harald’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Borås, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Harald, a 29 year old music teacher from Sweden. Currently I'm traveling in Australia. Will also try to visit other countries on this side of earth, when in Rome you know ;) I love to see cool places and meet new people.
Cheers

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I currently doing a working holiday in Australia and like to meet interesting new people to share experiences and laugher with.

Interests

I love to meet new people from other parts of the world and learning more about there culture. I like politic, music and art. I also love the nature, animals and wildlife.

  • arts
  • culture
  • politics
  • music
  • camping
  • philosophy
  • food
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • sience

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm playing the saxophone, clarinet, some flute, piano and a little bit of guitar, drums and bass.
I prefer to play Jazz, blues, funk, soul and similar genres. But I also love to listen to electronic music, hip-hop, punk, reggae, ska, pop/rock, some classical, yeah probably the most :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook and bake bread. I'm also pretty handy. And love to learn new stuff.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, bake, all kind of practice stuff

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Harald’s full profile.