Mr Harbi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Sign Language - American, Swahili
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Dentist
  • Doing my master in periodontology , and heading to the PHD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Interested in learning more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Enjoying !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing

Interests

10% ..)

  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • history
  • medicine
  • diving
  • love
  • dentistry

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm capable to enjoy everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

saving a stranger life

Teach, Learn, Share

Karma

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can show u around, camping in the desert in winter time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macao, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, North Korea, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Saint Martin (French part), Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Kuwait, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Mr’s full profile.

My Groups