Hari Nur Maulana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hari’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English, German, Javanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Graphic Designer
  • Diploma of Graphic Design & Multimedia
  • From Bali, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, Share, Make Connection, Make Friend!

ABOUT ME

I'm a travel enthusiast from Bali. I've traveled some places in Indonesia and few countries in Europe. I am a quiet person in the beginning but i'll get easy to get along with when i already know the person. Please start the conversation first! Oya and i always up for drink like coffee, tea or beer!

PHILOSOPHY

DO EVERYTHING WITH HAPPINESS FEELING!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know CS from my colleagues and they told me that CS is a cool website to make connection with the traveler from around the world and sharing different thing like cultures, languages, etc. And i also have joined CS meeting in Sanur, Berlin and Prague.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't done surf someone couch/bed, i tried to send some requests but some of them just declined me without saying anything. But one day i'd like to make that happened!

Interests

I'm kind of person who almost interested in anything! especially something that i haven't done before. But mostly i love something classic or old stuffs/vintage like Vespa or Classic Motorcycle and also i like tattoo!

  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • coffee
  • drawing
  • travel
  • art
  • adventure
  • beach
  • vespa
  • vintage
  • video editing
  • tattoo
  • doodling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Animation

Music: Pop, Rock, Blues, Folk, Jazz, K-pop, J-Pop, Dangdut(Indonesian Music genre)

Books: Honestly, I don't really like to read books, but sometimes i read a magazines, comic, traveling book

*i'm more into movie than book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Visit the Vespa museum in Pontedera, Italy 🇮🇹
- Visit the biggest Buddhist temple Borobudur
- Travel abroad to Europe alone for the first time

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH:
I can offer to teach how to drive automatic scooter, manual motorbike and vespa (but still it's depend how brave you are to drive)

LEARN:
I expect to learn more any foreign languages and learn something else that I wanted to learn (I will tell you when we meet!)

SHARE:
I will share a space in my room or living room to any world traveler out there, share food and our way of life.

The rest i can share all the information that Couchsurfer needs for their travel in Bali or any other places in Indonesia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to teach my language or tell everything that my host want to know about my home country

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hari’s full profile.

My Groups