Photos de Harmen Weinreich

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Harmen. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • I am occupied with interests both animal, vegetable and s...
  • I've attained a bachelor's degree in sociology and a driv...
  • De Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Indulging my major malfunction

ABOUT ME

I'm a fairly tall young man, age 24, with a big stash of optimism that tends to recuperate from the day's drains in a single good night's sleep.
My habits include cheerfull conversation, curious investigation and musical vocalisation.
Currently, I am travelling back to the netherlands after half a year in South America.

PHILOSOPHY

Why I am here is not an issue I invent much time in. I much rather busy myself with filling my life in a way that makes sense to me.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now, I´m trying to meet people in barcelona through couchsurfing. Both hosts and people who want to hang out.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My couchsurfing experience extends mainly to speaking to couchsurfers that my neighbours/housemates would invite into our house. This has generally been pleasant and led me to give this online community a try!

Centres d'intérêt

Music, dance, (social) science, speculative fiction (sci-fi, fantasy) and other kinds of literature, both the cooking and eating of food, drawing, writing and meditation.

  • writing
  • literature
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • science

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Dubstep, rock, metal, some classical music, tango, psytrance, certain folk and pop, cabaret, blues. Tom Waits.
Movies I like: Weird stuff, mainly. Movies with an unsettling element or some kind of fantasy. Some of my favourits are Coraline, Dogville and 24 days later.
Books: Sci-fi/ fantasy, Dostoyevski, Orwell and many more.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have travelled from Barcelona to Amsterdam, by bicycle. Yo tengo ciclar de Barcelona {a Espana} de Amsterdam.

Pays que j'ai visités

Bolivia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Netherlands, Peru

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Harmen. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes