Harri Vajaste's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English
  • 65, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelancer, videoartist, pensioner
  • University of Tampere
  • From Turku and Tampere, Finland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Now, 23Jan I'm in Malaga, Spain. I'll be here around about some few months.
Ready to find friends, who can stand my profile (smile).

I'm from north (Finland), and there is cold, at least in Winter.
Basically I'm looking some warmer place to spend life with the cheap way.
I'm open minded, which means many challenges toward mainstream.
My approach is meditating: analytical, self-reflective and supporting.
My ethical values are probably near Buddha, although I'm not sure about that.
I enjoy being alone as well as discuss among peaceful and kindly people.
I'm not in celibate, so I'm interested in female and uninhibited commune.
All the actions should be love-based without psychical or physical anger.
My lifestyle is modest and adaptive in large scale of circumstances.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nowadays CS is for me one instrument get to know places where spend life ahead.
Furthermore it will give new friends and information about possibilities.
It's form is alternative (also airbnb) as compared to commercial world.
It reflects new way to humane, friendly, kindly and approachable truth.

Interests

Some of those are already in sentences above.
My hobby is videotaping, not like tourist in general, but in artistic way.
I make short films, I take part in projects of art and performances.
And I would be pleased, if I find someone who wants to share my passage.

Music, Movies, and Books

Sound of silence. Occasionally different kind of music is ok.
Most favorite movie or book would be that one, which I am just making.
It's very hard to name any existing one, because there are so many styles and genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Small things will be amazing, if your position of mind is tuned in.

Teach, Learn, Share

My philosophy is to give small impulses, which will not disturb others mind.
I teach myself via self-reflection as meditation.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If asked, I can take part to conversations with another(s).
I can record videos concerning host's work, environment, hobbies and so on.
I can be a partner in different kind of places like restaurant and cottage.
I have lot of time to do many things, which is in the mind of host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Harri’s full profile. It’s free!