Logo orange

Harri Pickering

Bangor, Gwynedd, Wales

Not Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harri's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 120 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Welsh; learning French, Korean
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • Life has educated me a lot more than...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Activate myself!

ABOUT ME

I love new experiences, and I love sharing life with people around me. Despite mostly living out of a bag since 2010, I feel like I'm still learning how to enjoy life more.

I don't have plans as I have too many ideas, so I never know where my life is going. Although it's hard, I try not to control things too much, I just try to let life flow and see where she takes me.

It's hard to define myself beyond that, but take a look at my references to confirm I'm not a psycho ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Be wise yet don't be too serious, life changes every day.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I used to be very involved in CS and would love to get more involved again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS has been an amazing addition to my life. Through CS I've met a lot of great people, and had a lot of great experiences.

Interests

Trying new things, spending time with nice people, being outdoors.

Music, Movies & Books

I listen to a huge variety of music, but never seem to have enough time to watch as many movies or read as many books as I should do

One Amazing Thing I've Done

If you meet me I'll probably bore you to death with a few of these stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

Theres lots that I can give and I'm open to receive your wisdom too! Shouldn't all connections in life be about sharing what we have?

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Korea, Republic of, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Korea, Republic of, Nepal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Harri's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile