Harry Crowson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Outdoor activity instructor
  • School and College
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm social person up for learning and exploring new things. I love music and want to learn more about it and I love to listen what other people like as well as show off what I like. I believe music brings people together. I like to travel and find new and exciting places to venture to, hence moving to Canada!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing because I don't have anywhere yet to call home. I'm about to start a job in Vancouver but due to lack of work at the end of the year I haven't been able to afford to rent anywhere just yet! I'm looking to couch surf for 2 weeks until I get my first pay check and during that time il be looking for somewhere to move into permantly.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy chilled acoustic music as well as alternative, modern rock and a bit of folk and country thrown in there. I'm very open to new music as I have been brought up listening to many different genres.
Movies, straight up now questions asked- the Batman trilogy. I love a lot of other movies but those are my favourites.
Books, I don't read a lot but I do read ocassinally. I have a couple of book with me for my travels which I'm getting through slowly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There isn't any one thing that stands out in my life, but looking back some of the things I've done whilst working as an instructor have been pretty memorable as a whole. Spending the last 2 years working with children pushing them to do things that, for some, they've never done before and to see them push themselves and feel a sense of achievement at the end is something il always remember.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm qualified to instruct a numbe of outdoor activities and have a pretty good knowledge of them to. They range from, my newest achievement, snowboard instructing to archery and even watersports.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a love for music and the outdoors. I'm happy to clean and help maintain a cozy living space. I'm happy to help with cooking but keep me to cutting vegetables and washing up.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!