Harsh Shah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harsh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kalyan, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year old living in Noida(Delhi NCR) with my friends. I am a photographer and a design consultant by profession. I have a degree in Computer Science. I love to interact with new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel to places and meet the locals. What better than couch surfing for that?

Interests

Photography, Design, Reading, Sitcoms, Traveling, Hiking, Star Gazing, Trying Local Cuisines, Story Telling, Humour.

  • design
  • photography
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • computer science
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Soft, Bollywood, Punk Rock.
Action, Thriller and Spy movies.
I love to read Fiction, Self Helps and Photo Books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In a single day, I surfed and snorkelled in Sri Lanka. Met with an accident on my way back to hostel but still managed to get to the beach party. So nothing can stop me from having fun.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning to take better pictures. I also want to learn German and Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories and experiences. Also, a beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Harsh’s full profile. It’s free!