Harshal Narkhede's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harshal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning French, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Hotel management
  • From Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully Vaccinated✅

My name is Harshal Narkhede
I'm from Nashik
Im 22 year old and I like Solo travelling also I shoot YouTube videos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1. Meet the Local people😊
2.Indulge great local food🧆🥘🍝🍜
3.Save a lot (A LOT!) of travel money💰💵
4.Make New Friends Everywhere👫
5.Get The Memories Of A Lifetime

Interests

🌏Traveling allows me to admire what I call the beauty of nature 🌿🍃. Solo travelling give me a lot of experience and teach me how to handle situation during Solo Travel.

  • travelling
  • meeting new people
  • vlogging

Music, Movies, and Books

𝗠𝗢𝗩𝗜𝗘𝗦🎥🍿
1.Jindagi Na Milegi Dobara
2.Ye Jawani Hai Diwani
3.Tamasha

𝗕𝗢𝗢𝗞𝗦📚
1.Small Move, Big Change.
2.The Happiness Project.
3.The Last Lecture
4.Failing Forward : Turning Mistakes into Stepping Stones for Success

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1.Kedarnath Trip
2.Desert Safari (Jaisalmer)
3.30+mints Paragliding (Nepal)
4.Water activities (Goa)

5.Kalsubai Trek (Everest Of Maharashtra)
6.Snow Experience (In Himachal or Uttarakhand)
Many more amazing thing I've done during travelling. 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

1.Safe and Neat Couch,
2.My Scooter (IF AVAILABLE)
3.Food what ever we are having,
4.Can assist to help sharing and guiding,
Can take care of you.
5.Can join you to exploring places if i am free.
6.Can plan to have local cuisine with my family.
7.Teach you cooking local cuisine.
8.My travel experiences if they want to listen and help planning the same trip,
And if you come to my place, i will make sure you will not be stranded or helpless,
And of course you have my home as yours .. . . . .

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Harshal’s full profile.