Harsha shah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harsha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German, Telugu
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Masters
  • From India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write,I like to think, I like to dream, I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night. I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind. I like the smell when the rain droplets just wets the mud. I like to be lazy, I like to party, I like hiking, I like to be connected with the nature. I like to get quenched in the rain. I like i wish that there will be a peace one day in the globe.
To know more about me i think either i have to be your guest or i will be your host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I came to know about this concept after coming to Germany. Its really nice to host or to be a guest . Its like meeting new people from different cultures,mindsets and habits. Life is a all about having new experiences and meeting some unknown and sharing the thoughts that just peaks up my interest to be here.

Interests

My interest, my love ,my dedication will be always to be a good horse rider and a writer(Poems ).

  • animals
  • writing
  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Trance EDM and house music,
Shiva trilogy, GOT and The Da Vinci Code.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have helped the needy people and have been blessed by there blessings.

I am also a Vegetarian, I am not against the people who eat flesh. I just love animals and i just cant see them getting slaughtered for the need of human being.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you cooking indian food.
I am always keen to know new things
I can share happiness :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook. So if you wish to try some Indian food then i can cook some delicious food for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Harsha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups