Fotos de Albert Ventayol

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Albert. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 37 Recomendacións 17 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Polish, Spanish, Welsh; learning Chinese, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Studying Linguistics
  • Linguistics
  • De Catalonia, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'd say I'm rather outgoing, friendly and talkative. I like spending free time with friends, having some beers and chatting over all sorts of topics. Always smiling! :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because it's amazing! I've met amazing people on here and I've made strong friendships I couldn't live without!

Intereses

I'm interested in languages, literatures, history, anthropology, psychology: culture in general. I also have an interest for indigenous and minority communities. I love travelling and meeting people from every corner of this little world.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • anthropology
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology

Música, películas y libros

I'm into Blaumut, Joan Dausa i els tipus d'interes, Cesk Freixas, Manel, Pau Vallve, Mishima, La Pegatina, La Troba Kung-Fu... Very recommendable Catalan music :)

Recently I've discovered Welsh folk and pop-rock (9Bach, Swnami, Gwyneth Glyn, Calan...) and I'm into Polish inddie as well (Mela Koteluk, Monika Brodka, Ania Dabrowska, etc.). I'm always keen to discover music from any place and in any language :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Teaching, learning, living abroad, travelling and getting stranded in different places, meeting people, making random decisions... Life is pretty amazing if you take it seriously :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm quite skilful in languages and I'm always open to learn more languages and teach those I speak. I also have the ability to bring any conversation into the linguistic field. I believe that you get to know people better through the language they speak.

I can also teach you why "Catalonia is not Spain": toros and flamenco are as foreign to me as they might be to most of you :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I enjoy cooking very much and I'm always happy to share Catalan cusine with anyone interested in learning some new recipes! :)

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

England, Poland, Spain, United States, Wales

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Albert. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos