H D's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see H’s full profile.


  • 23 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Papiamento, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Entreprenuer
  • Bachelors of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Down to earth simple and social person, love to try new places to eat or drink, try new hobbies. I would consider myself adventurous . At the same time I enjoy nature and the quiet. I enjoy philosophy deep convos and meditation.

I will be less active hosting but wish you luck with your trip and if time permits am always down to meet up!! So if you want to meet do send a message.

If you have difficulty finding a place i do have an airbnb i can try to help you out with a reasonable rate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, make new friends, learn from others, and explore the world!


  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

I really do love all music from rnb hip hop, to house to acoustic, pretty much everything! Right now i follow Suits, Ballers, Impractical jokers. I seem to enjoy the unique blend of comedy dramas. In terms of movies one of my all time favorite movies is Blow.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a 1 month karma yoga, do good retreat to help a non-profit. I have climed an antenna tower on top of a mountain once !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about my business and share with you stories about my travels and life. I can also share some of what I have learned about blockchain, meditation, and the mistakes I made in construction..lol!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help clean and organise your house, make an attempt and cooking for you, give you something to look forward to after a day at work/school. I can offer great entertainment and conversation and can try to bring you out of your comfort zone in a non intrusive but fun way. I also am very polite and respectable so i can offer you good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Curaçao, England, France, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Aruba, England

Join Couchsurfing to see H’s full profile.

My Groups