Fotos de Hasibe Dyoni

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hasibe. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • student BA, former medical analyst
  • Currenly education as Communicationdesigner BA
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am open minded, I like to cook, invite friends.

I absolutely love night walks or runs and like to get everywhere with my bike.
Being outside, feeling the world is brightening and mind-expanding. And so is travelling too.

Other than that, I love to sink in my own art.
Having new ideas and realizing them.

My life motto:

Explore. Dream. Discover.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It's a great opportunity to get to know new people and lovely places!


I want to know what is going on in the world.
All kinds of arts and different cultures.
These include activities in traveling, absorbing history, philosophy and spiritual questions as well as natural knowledge that add up to my medical repertoire.

Musik, Converts, Festivals.
Unusual books and films. Gardening herbs and beautiful flowers on my balcony.
Cooking delicios food from all over the world.
Yoga, running, intuitiv archery

  • cats
  • arts
  • books
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • archery
  • history

Música, películas y libros

Dead can Dance, Beirut, Baroness, Pj Harvey, Bikini Kill, Ravi Shankar, roaring 20's

Midnight in Paris, Amelie, More than Honey, The Big Lebowski, the babadook

Hamlet, Nietzsche, Die Stimmen von Marrakesch, Art Books. Spring Mag

Algo increíble que he hecho

Having the strength in doing the things that make me happy.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

a lot :) just find out

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A beautiful home with a nourishing atmosphere and two lovely cats.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hasibe. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos