Hasini Perera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasini’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sinhala, Sinhalese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • To be good and to be nice person ....
  • I faced o/l exam & hospitality management diploma in...
  • From Panadura, Kalutara, Sri Lanka
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well ..I'm Hasini from Sri Lanka. Married women and a mom. All I would love to say, I'm really friendly type of person also love to smile and be happy. And also would love to make others smile and feel comfortable as much as I can 😊.

I really love to meet people around the world and know about there culture and life style and😌 ... I have lots of interesting things like, I do love read books, collect some cute things like.. I do hand craft.. help to others as much as I can ... and so on....😍😍

Well I think better know me when u become my friend, you'll know who I am. 😊

Also I have to mention that I live in 45min away from colombo fort my home town call Panadura... 🏡

PHILOSOPHY

" True LOVE never dies. ITs only gets stronger with time "💖💖

" A true friend never gets in your way unless you are going down."👌💔

Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth.❤❤

You will not be punished for your anger, you will be punished by your anger.🙍‍♀️

Life is the art of drawing without an eraser.🤷

Thousands of candles can be lit from a single candle, and the life of the candle will not be shortened. Happiness never decreases by being shared.😇😍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet people who really friendly ... caring and understanding, kind lovely people from all over the world...:)🌍

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well still I don't have experience as a traveler but I do have lots of good and bad experience as a hosted person. Well, I met really good friends and good experience... also few bad experience as well. However I will host people as much as I can. One day when I get a chance I may travel too.

Interests

Well I love read books ...listen music..watch movies (not horror or action ).. collect cute stuff..collect stamps...collect post cards..do pen paling...chatting..make other laugh..go to the beach in evening time, or early in the morning..and I love dogs and some animals ..love to study other language...and so on ....🥰🥰🥰🤩

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • stamps
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies.. I love family movies.. romantic movies..romantic comedies...some fiction .... any good type of movies ( not action and horror )

Music... I love 90's pop and classic music and also love K-pop and any good kind of music which can touch my heart ....

Books..my parents said I'm a book worm :D... even I dont need eat or sleep if I have a good book.... 😁. I'm a big fan of Sherlock Holmes books ...and an Enid bliton's books ...and a big fan of love stories... meditation books also Buddhist books... all the time i love to read any book ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many....😇😇

Teach, Learn, Share

If u want to learn sinhala pretty sure can help you. And yeah, I would love to learn other languages, cultures and about countries and so on. 🌏🤝
I can share what I know ..like about sri lanka and our culture...foods...traditional sweets and lots more...🇱🇰

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room with a bed and fan.. sometime meal ..

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasini’s full profile.

My Groups