Hassan Saghebi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hassan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), English, Persian (Farsi); learning Hindi, Thai
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Tour leader and Trade
  • Master's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in North of Iran, near the sea. I love experiencing new things. I'm an easy going guy,
I love to travel more than anything else. I think I'm a good friend. I really appreciate knowing new people.
I respect all religions and cultures.
If I'm staying with you I always bring gifts and try to help out while there.
And I am a good host too. Will try my best to keep you happy.
I'm kind and thoughtful. Always put my friends first. Hope to know more about you and your world...
** Just one new thing I'm adding to my cs profile is that I have learned doing CS is not about staying at one place for free. It's finding new friends, and the best way to get to know a city. It's a wonderful experience. One should be lucky to be accepted as a host of good people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to travel and meet new people and find new Friends, to learn cultures better
Also being happy while I'm traveling.

Interests

Nature, Movies, new experiences, friendship

  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • mountains
  • friends
  • fun
  • skating
  • romance

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Raising a daughter

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach English, horse riding, learn other things

What I Can Share with Hosts

First hand knowledge of my city and country, safety and happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, China, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Lebanon, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Iran, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hassan’s full profile.