Hassan Z's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hassan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Berber, French; learning Arabic (Morocco), English, Polish, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Tourism
  • Tourism school "promotion 2006".
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hosting, surfing and making new friends everywhere in the world.

ABOUT ME

Simple human being, open mind and helpful person. I love Marrakesh and I'm keen to know more things about peoples whose come visit this crazy city. I live with my flatemate in Marrakesh suburb. At just 3 min from the flat there is a bus to Marrakesh Menida (old town) and taxis. I like to have fun, to go out, to walk around and hanging ; from time to time parties and to have apertif in the flat or outside with friends... I also like to meet people who have different cultures and customs... I'm curious to learn new things and also to improve my foreign languages especially my elnglish.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't give me the fish but taught me how to catch it.

---------------------------------
P.S:
I'm busy on the day with my work. After work, at the end of atfernoon (7:30 pm) I'm free for good plan ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting people, exchanging, hepling & perhaps hosting depending the feeling but rather if I have place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I want to meet new people. I think with CS it's possible. As Iknow there is a good people everywhere so I want to prove that.

Interests

Viva Marrakesh, Marrakesh by night, Scooteur, shopping, cooking, Marrakesh medina, Marrakesh squares and roofs, new town of Marrakesh, photos, ... trekking (I have been in Toubkal 2 times, top: 4167m, Morocco. The highest mountain ins Morocco and second highest in Africa after Kilimandjaro, Tanzania). Music, reading, "french literature" jogging, travelling...

  • fish
  • literature
  • cooking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedies french film.
I watched: ce soir je couche chez toi, Bienvenue chez les chet'i, LOL, Les soeurs fâchés, Canmping 1 et 2, L'auberge Espagnole, Les poupées russes, Paris...etc.
A bit of all types of music:
- Berber music (Atlas)
- Arabic classic musique (Oriental music)
- Slam
- POP
- From time to time RAP
- JAZZ
- REGGE
- Soul
- ...
Novels and literature: I like to read Alaa el aswany's novel. Marc Levy, Tahar ben Jelloun, Safia azeddine...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All CS I hosted were fantastic.
Hosting in the same day different persons from different countries (cultures) and it was amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can walk around & have drink with you! people are planning to visit Marrakesh I say them welcome. As my origine is from south-est (close the desert), I can tell you few things about my region and the desert...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My bigest love of Marrakesh :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Hassan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups