Hatty Glover's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hatty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Early years professional
  • No education listed
  • From Bristol, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I've recently moved to York from Bristol and would love to meet some people.
I enjoy socialising, going cool places and seeing cool things.
I work in early years and will be starting my degree in Young Children's Learning and Development in September 2017.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing to meet people and help people out if they need a place to stay or stay with people who know their area to show me the best things to do.

Interests

I do a few exercise classes but mainly I love to chill out with friends. I love to travel but currently am not in a place where I can so would enjoy meeting others on their travels.

  • horses
  • partying
  • traveling
  • exploring
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot of murder mysteries but have a major Harry Potter love. I don't watch a lot of movies but if I do they tend to be action. I'm open to a lot of music and my taste ranges from ABBA to Eminem to Pop music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go and explore the area and find some cool stuff to do and see.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Hatty’s full profile. It’s free!