Hayley Corr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Sign Language - British, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Psychiatric Nurse
  • BA (Hons) in French & Linguistics, Diploma in Makeup Arti...
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


To continue to travel as much as possible!


I am very easy going. Quiet at first, but get more talkative as I get to know people.
I'm a bit of a nomad, but currently in the UK studying to be a psychiatric nurse.


I have to follow my heart. Usually this is never the sensible decision, but it's the one that makes me happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far, just by surfing. Definitely want to host when I have my own place.


I surfed my way across the US and parts of Central America and thoroughly enjoyed meeting every single person who hosted me.


Learning languages
Meeting new people and seeing new places

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to name here

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting half way around the world with not a single cent.
Sitting on a jetty under a deep purple sky and watching lightning bolts shoot across the sky.
Watching the night stars and the sparkling bioluminescence in the ocean.
Waking up to go to work, to find an orange apocalyptic dust storm outside.
Accidentally jumping on top of a whale shark.
Hiking a volcano in slippers.
Hanging out with tigers.
Having a random man wield a machete in my face.
Having an oven explode in my face.
Having a jellyfish wrap itself around my face.
...Yep, things happen to my face.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, stories, anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups