Hayley Sherman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a recent university graduate in search of my life goals. I studied art and design for 5 years and I'm 200 hr registered yoga teacher. I love architecture and interior design, painting, hiking, camping, and, of course, yoga.
Currently I'm working at a gym doing membership sales to pay the bills while I live in London and attempt to see Europe. I moved here at the end of October and couchsurfed for 5 weeks on a few different couches.

PHILOSOPHY

We choose how we experience every moment. Expectation is the source of most disappointment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed in Inverness/Point Reyes, California, with 3 best friends while on a road trip of California. We stayed with a lovely couple who were about our parents' age and they fed us some of the best meals from our trip. Amazing experience.

Interests

I spend most of my time thinking about art and design, yoga, and what I want to do with my life... what I'm actually doing, most of the time, is working at my 9-5 job.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • interior design
  • yoga
  • painting
  • hiking
  • camping
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing things I've seen to date probably has to be the grand canyon. Very cliche, I know, but also very grand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayley’s full profile. It’s free!