Hayller Fararoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayller’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing intelligence / Central America & The Caribbean
  • Bachelor of Business Management and Organization
  • From Panama City, Panamá, Panama
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I’m Hayller Fararoni, a Mexican guy living in Panama City with my couple since 2014. We are a couple of guys living in this amazing country because life and work let us establish ourselves here near to Balboa Avenue (one of the most important streets in Panama City).

I consider myself as a passionate and good guys, good friend and personally a good host.

I wish to to meet new friends in CS to grab a beer, walk around the city or just have a good conversation to talk about good experiences.

I’m arespectful guy, well educated and open minded.

If you are coming to Panama and you want to meet good friends here, it will be nice to meet you.

Hayller 🙃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a lot of friends around the Globe (maybe because I'm a extrovert guy) and I love to meet people to help them as is possible with their travel.

Panama is a beautiful city! (tall buildings, nice skyline, a great canal, but the most important a multicultural country).

If you love nature, beaches and party, I can recommend you some Places to visit and why not go to dance with you!

As you can see, I enjoy a partying all the time ( but it's part of the life here 🙈 I promise you). So ir you're looking for a good host or someone to meet I'm here! Haha

Also ir you're looking for a good friend, maybe we will have a match 🙌🏻

':)

Interests

Music / party/ adventure / friends

  • partying

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro / Latin Music / EN Pop - ES Pop /

Teach, Learn, Share

Mexican food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food / shared room

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayller’s full profile.