Fotos de Michael Engel

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michael. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 16 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

starting my Master's degree studies in Saarbrücken this October

ABOUT ME

I'm an openminded and funny person and I just want to see whats out there in this world =)

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy your life and let your dreams become true

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled and surfed in Prague (Czech Republic), Edinburg, Glasgow (Scotland), Freiburg (Germany), Brighton, London (England), Karjaa (Finland), New York City (USA), Bangkok (Thailand) and Manila (Philippines)

Intereses

I love watching films, listening to some music, going out with friends, doing sports
I enjoy to go jogging or biking without knowing where my way will lead me to. Then I enjoy the streets I follow, the forests and hills I pass and the prettiness of the rivers I cross.
I love reading good books (Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, About a boy, The Pillars of the earth... ) and I'll never forget my towel when I'm traveling =)

  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • tourism
  • rivers
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

movies: Star Wars, Law Abiding Citizen, Lammbock (German film), Knocking on Heaven's doors, Monthy Python, Cloud Atlas, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Batman, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Fault in our Stars and many more..
music: almost everything
books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Hermann Hesse, Ernest Hemingway, the Pillars of the Earth

Algo increíble que he hecho

every days is amazing ;)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Philippines

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michael. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos