Logo orange

Harry's Groups

Harry Gardner

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished high-school and been to uni...
  • From Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for new experiences & friendly faces!

ABOUT ME

I am a fairly well-rounded person. I love challenging myself with new experiences and find fulfilment in new adventures. I am a full-time student, studying Psychology and Social Work, both of which deal with people, their behaviours, mental health and social inequalities. Extremely dedicated and enthusiastic to any challenges I meet. I do not suffer from any medical problems and am generally very fit and healthy. I am well mannered, respectful, honest and in some regards too nice. I love trying new things, meeting new people and visiting places I have never been to.

PHILOSOPHY

Live for friendships, live for experiences.

Always be yourself, if people don't like who you are, they're not worth your time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am well mannered, respectful and honest and would help out any way I can, I can cook, clean, do the dishes, general household chores and I am generally a very neat person.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never travelled, I'm sure my first experience will be one to never forget!

Interests

Soccer, anything sport related, MUSIC, MUSIC, MUSIC, Sleep, buying new stuff, meeting new people, hanging with friends, and hopefully travelling!

Music, Movies & Books

I am a massive movie and TV nut, anything from the crazy, obscure Tarantino films to one of the defining TV series of the nineties, Friends! lllllloooooveeee itttt! Also music, I have a ridiculous record collection!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Driven up and down the entire east coast of Australia. Also whilst jet-skiing on Sommerset Dam there was a massive dust storm, I uploaded a pic, soo weird!

Teach, Learn, Share

I just want to learn and gain some travelling knowledge. I am new to travelling and want to experience something different from my usual routine at home. I want to have the opportunity to have fun, meet people and experience some of the routines various cultures live with on a daily basis. I am 100% open-minded about everything I do.

Countries I've Visited

Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile