Photos de Holly Brickey

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a over 7 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Holly. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • social worker... a real one.
  • Radford
  • De New Castle, Virginia, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the world... celebrate cultures... embrace diversity!

ABOUT ME

Currently living in NYC with the most adorable roomie ever... my shih-tzu, Diesel! I love exploring new places and meeting new people. I didn't bother filling out the "where I want to go" because I want to go everywhere. I enjoy the cultural and social aspect of traveling... I can appreciate the history but honestly, it bores me.

PHILOSOPHY

Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody is watching.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Willing to host if you are willing to appreciate the "coziness" of an authentic NYC apartment and shared bathrooms! Definitely willing to surf and experience new places!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New member =)

Centres d'intérêt

Outdoor activities, the beach, the city, the country, traveling, pets, shopping, volunteer work, social services, friends, family, dancing, staying up late

  • pets
  • dancing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Way too many to name… An Officer and a Gentleman, Pretty Woman, Where the Heart Is, Dirty Dancing, Bloodsport, Coyote Ugly, Hope Floats, Uptown Girls, Diary of a A Mad Black Woman, 8 Seconds, Wedding Crashers, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Something to Talk About… I could go on and on

Music: I like most stuff… love Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Reggae, Soca, Spanish, and country. I like most rap and some rock… and hate metal.

Books: Comsmo, Glamour, Modern Girl

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Moved to NY with no money and no job... two years later I still have no money but a job I love in a city I love!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I want to learn Spanish soooo bad! And I want to learn how to drive a motorcycle, oh and to play guitar!!

Pays que j'ai visités

Bahamas, Belize, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Holly. L'inscription est gratuite !