Harry Croft's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a recently graduated student and part-time musician who loves seeing live music, listening to music and talking music generally.

I like to meet new people and to listen to people's stories, because I think it is important to listen to each other's ideas and views as it helps us to understand each other and ourselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to share and contribute to a friendly and caring community.

Interests

I enjoy listening to, playing and seeing live music. I love the blues. But also other types of music and I love going to music festivals. I enjoy sharing conversation and good times with new people.

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • blues

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite music at the moment: The White Stripes, Fela Kuti, Bill Withers, Gangstarr, The Rolling Stones, Four Tet, Burial, Fridge, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Grinderman, Dope Lemon, Evelyn King, Jo Jo Zep & the Falcons, Tatsuro Yamashita

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once saw the inside of a Bolivian prison cell, I've played multiple live gigs to empty rooms which is one of my favourite things to do.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories and views, I can contribute to the house in whatever way is required. I can cook a mean BBQ Greek chicken and Greek salad Aussie style.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, France, Japan, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!