HCS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HCS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I´m project leader for a center for Therapeutic Riding (R...
  • I´m a studied special teacher
  • From Dortmund, just moved to an own house
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Can´t travel around the world as much as want at the moment, so i want the world travel to me.

ABOUT ME

I´m a mother of two little girls,12 and 15. We are living in a little house near Dortmund University. I´m quite busy with my job (leading working groups for adults with severe handicaps an a stable for riding therapy) and my kids, but there´s always time for guests.

PHILOSOPHY

Nichts ist dazu verurteilt, so zu bleiben wie es ist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None

Interests

my kids
sports (aikido, skiing and snowboarding)
reading
travelling

  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Murp von Oliver Uschmann

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m working with hadicapped people, this has changed my view to health and success. I´m travelling a lot, did some longer travels when I was young and still learn from this experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see HCS’s full profile. It’s free!