Héctor Daniel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Héctor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 120 references 110 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT Engineer
  • University Degree, Information Technology
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram @hdsantraveler
I am available to host just the weekends.
I am an IT Engineer, who loves sports, soccer is my favorite, traveling, and very open minded guy who likes to meet different kind of people! I love travel around the world as much as possible and enjoy my life every day, smile, and be positive all the time. I enjoy talking and have a nice conversation, music and cook.
I have traveled all of South-East Asia, North America and Australia alone and a fair bit of Europe. The best times I had travelling was in the company of the locals.
I love languages. I am fluent in Spanish and English and learning French.

Pin map the best destinations of Colombia https://drive.google.com/open?id=1mw-sg_5OhqLaTSBbLZdD7_5w2HP6xu4G&usp=sharing

PHILOSOPHY

Success is not measured in how much money you have earn, rather it is measured in how happy you are and the breadth of experiences you have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from anywhere, learn their life, languages and culture. Also to share stories, experiences and food. I have hosted coushsurfers numerous times. Hoping to use this site to gain more knowledge from locals about their home towns.

Interests

I just want to discover the world. I love good food, sports and trying new things. Spend my time working and travelling at the same time to see the world and meeting new people.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • languages
  • food
  • bike riding
  • meeting new people
  • turismo

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and Roll.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in Asia and Australia. Traveling Solo by Europe just with few euros.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn from you and I can teach Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, experiences, languages and a delicious Colombian breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, France, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Héctor’s full profile.

My Groups