Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RAJESH’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Hungarian
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Working with finance but inclined to creative arts
  • I have a M.Phil degree in Translation and Post graduates ...
  • From Central India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Writing .. ..

ABOUT ME

I am open minded, inclined to creative pursuits Writing, Acting in theater. A sincere , honest man and like to mix fun with wit.I like to meet different people and like lively and intellectual discussions. I am optimistic and have positive thinking.Sensitive and romantic .

PHILOSOPHY

Compassion , learning acquiring knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like translating and writing .Acting in theatre and some small films. I enjoy physical fitness, but no hard gym.I like Meditation and Taoist Breathing is my favorite.Music is good for ears and for heart when it touches there.I like walking.Painting and sketching is also my hobby.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very nice experience, meeting people and sharing goo dtime, dicussions about culture, religion and social lives and interests..It is real friendship .

Interests

Creative activities, Writing ,Acting, Taoism, movies, western classical music, Indian classical music, fitness, travel.

  • culture
  • writing
  • theater
  • acting
  • sketching
  • dining
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • classical music
  • surfing
  • buddhist
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Art movies, sometimes action movies too.I liked French ,German,Iranian and Hungarian movies and I love watching international cinemas.I like watching TV programme like Discovery Science, National Geographic TLC and sometimes HBO,SONIPIX for movies. Sometimes I like attending Western classical concerts .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made amazing friends through couch surfing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Yoga and also interested in ChiKung. also Hindi language those who want to learn. Something new from you which I may feel exotic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Compassion... according to Buddhism means Maitri.. meas friendliness. Would like sharing laughter, would like hearing good stories from you.Good time...Of course Bed, blankets, some times food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal, Romania

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see RAJESH’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups