Hector Villafuerte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hector’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Spanish; learning French, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Bartender, amateur tennis player and coach, Actor, MC,and...
  • College and other degrees
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy,creative, get the best of life and travel as much as I could!!
Live and enjoy the moment and follow my instinct about going with the flow :)

ABOUT ME

Outgoing person, funny, gentle, polite, easygoing ,respectful, cool, open minded. I like to meet new people and interact with them...mmmm what else...I would say good company as well :) full of stories if you like to listen instead of just hearing ;)

Philosophy.

""TREAT EVERYONE AS I'D LIKE TO BE TREATED""

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm in couchsurfing, because traveling is my passion and being part of this community. I can run the world while I could meet interesting people and hopefully meet friends for life :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

3 Times as a guest in Budapest, Turku and Dubai. I've been hosted by the nicest people :) I hosted one guy from Ukraine, 2 girls from Germany, 6 girls at the same time(Germany, France, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Italy)so far was a very nice experience and we had fun.

Interests

I have 4 big passions in life: Tennis, Acting, Traveling and Surfing. I try to do all of them as much as I can in my free time. Also during my trips I love to make new friends and meet new cultures. I like dancing, singing and I'm so interested about learn as much languages as I can.

  • singing
  • acting
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Ska, Reggae, 80's, Rock, Pop, House and Latin ofc....Actually I love all the music :) books: eat, pray and love, la agenda de mis amigos muertos, biografía of Rafael Nadal. Movies: Instincts, Amores perros, Y tu mamá también, Rudo y cursi, The notebook, Ps. I love you, Into the woods, Who knows joe black, The bucket list just to mention some. I love movies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being in a boat 300mts away from the fall of Niagara falls, surfed 8mts wave, I made talk an autist 9 yrs old girl that never spoke before during her entire life, I did a bungee jump from 3rd highest swing canyon in the world 160m in Nepal :) I been in TV and in radio, also I did the crossover as an actor in Finland \●/ bungee jump from 54mts, skydiving, swimming with the whale shark, already surfed in 3 oceans, 1 sea and in the Caribbean. Swimming with dolphins. Drove in the frozen sea and I been in a cage with tigers of 300kg in Thailand 😲staying 3 days in a Buddhist Monastery in Thailand. Played tennis with a guy that hited the ball with McEnroe. Trekking in the Himalaya's belt. Surfing with full moon. Saved one life and waiting for do more amazing things yet ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach how to dance, tennis, Spanish and surfing. learn from my hosts or guests expierences and share my stories of life and share with them, how to make the best guacamole in the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experiences, a lot of nice stories from my trips, respect their places and rules, free tennis lessons :) and a friendship for life if it's accepted :) also I can make the best guacamole that they ever taste :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Finland, Indonesia, Mexico, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Hector’s full profile. It’s free!