Heekyung Ryu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Heekyung’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Dutch, Japanese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • artist.
  • fine art(MA)
  • From Korea
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello! I am Heekyung from South Korea.
I graduated Fine art course in Korea and the Netherlands,
and now I'm living in Utrecht, the Netherlands.

I love traveling, learning a new language, and meeting interesting people.-.

Interests

(I'm curious about many things.
Unfortunately, I will almost work in the museum every day.
But if you have a time, I also want to share some time with you :) )

  • arts
  • yoga
  • music
  • sports
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Bjork's, Elliot Smith's,
The dreamers,
Duft der Zeit (by Byngchul Han),

and so many other musics, movies and books....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently I've done Skydiving.-.

ha-ha. I love extream sports. (and meditation in the calm nature, together..)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Netherlands, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Heekyung’s full profile. It’s free!