Hege Laugaland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hege’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Child Welfare
  • From Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT US

We are Hege and Steven, living together in Sandefjord. We got married 23.08.14. In Desember we both quit our jobs to travel around the world for one year, starting in South America, Argentina. We arrived in Buenos Aires the 2. of january. Since then we have been studying spanish in school, looking foreward to learn more :)

We are both outgoing, caring people who loves and seek new adventures and different cultures/countries. Together we have been traveling to Latvia a couple of times, Svalbard, New York, Orlando, Miami and Key Largo. We have been spending the winters skiing in the Norwegian mountains. Steven have been a lot of other places like Japan, Thailand, China, Egypt, Mexico, Dubai and most places in Europe. I have also been to Egypt, Brazil and different places in Spain and Greece.

PHILOSOPHY

"Don't expose your dreams.. "

By this means.. Don't choose safe just because everyone else thinks you are crazy not to. Why? Becuse The dreams you never followed and the experiences you missed out on- they will be your regrets, not theirs. If you want to leave, leave! You`ll get a new home, a new job, a new car.. You will not get a new life..

"Don't be no cloud on a sunny day!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have had one beautiful girl living with us for a long weekend. It was great! When we get home, we would like to host more often.

We surfed in Cordoba, in the countryside. It was perfect! Living with a young married couple who showed us the rivers and mountans of Cordoba. Lovley!

Interests

Horsebackriding, skiing, diving, handball, exercise, all kind of out door activities. We also have a passion when it comes to cooking and tasting different food and wine.

We both likes to be introduced for new things and activities. Last summer we parachuted. Great experience!

Of course; We also have calm relaxing weekends doing nothing.. :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • handball
  • rivers
  • mountains

Join Couchsurfing to see Hege’s full profile. It’s free!