Helen Velsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bsc Psychology
  • From Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi,
I'm Helen, 21 years old, studying my masters in Psychology right now.
But until the Uni starts again, I'm travelling through southeast asia with my boyfriend.
So far, we have been to Thailand, Cambodia and Laos, and still going for Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Philppines and South Korea.
I'm looking forward to meet you :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Gonna be honest: I'm looking for cheaper accomodation.
Still, I wouldn't do it, if I wasn't a social person and into meeting new ones. Isn't that the sense of travelling? ;-)

Interests

I like Sports very much, all different types (except for cricket), especially basketball. I also like reading, right now I'm finishing off my 10th Game of Thrones book - it's so good!

I also like beer. Very much.

  • books
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • basketball
  • cricket
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to New Zealand and did a Bungee Jump. I still remember it so intensely, it was an awesome experience and i totally recommend it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sense of humour :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Laos, New Zealand, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!