Kati Saras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Finnish, Latvian, Russian; learning Arabic
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Office clerk
  • Economist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Finland, but have been living abroad since I was 18 y.o. for studying and work. Recently I moved back in Finland again, enjoying life closer to my family.

I don't drink and party, but like to stay at home and cook good food with friends. I like sports, gymnastics, nature, reading books, learning languages.

I am friendly and polite, keen on other cultures, I love to listen different languages and learn new cultures. If you invite me to your home, I will help to wash dishes after meal and keep my corner clean.

https://www.instagram.com/katisarasniemi/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel mostly solo, so it easy to end up staying all day in hotel room not knowing where to go after the mandatory visit to the city museum. That's why I am looking for company to spend time and explore city. I am looking for people to interact, traveling tips and traveling company. I can stay in a hotel, but I would be grateful for offer to host me.

When I was living in Latvia, I used to host or meet people from different countries. Now I don't live in the capital, so it is me looking for host and company.

Interests

I like to learn new things

  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • gymnastics
  • eating good food
  • playing flute

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach several languages and I would like to learn more languages. Currently I am learning Arabian, but it goes very slowly.

I like cooking and can make food of several national kitchens. Also I would love to try some new dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Oman, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Kati’s full profile.