Helena Hauser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Freiburg
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Making the most out of my trip to Costa Rica - any recommendations?

ABOUT ME

My friends would definitely say I am a little bit chaotic, but on the other hand I like making plans and have at least the feeling everything has its order. I like going out, meeting new people and exploring countries I don't know. I enjoy talking about serious topics as well as laughing about useless stuff. And I love dancing - there is nothing better than having an awesome night out with friends and cooking pasta in the morning.

Interests

Of course I like traveling, getting to know new people and cultures. At the moment I am into Vancouver. This city is awesome! Being in nature and doing sports makes me happy. I just love mountain biking - this year's goal: alpine cross with friends. Apart from travelling and sports I like spending time with my friends chatting and just having fun.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups