Helena Sánchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Working as Teaching assistant in France
  • English Studies, and very soon I'll be doing a Master as ...
  • From Córdoba, Andalucía, España
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Descubrir mundos y culturas diferentes desde los distintos puntos de vista del mundo que lo habita

ABOUT ME

I love meeting new people and new languages. I'm the kind of person who loves walking along without any direction and talk and talk about anything while discovering new places and meeting new people. I love read a good book, go to the cinema, music, sports (last year I discovered snowboarding, such a wonderful experience!next time I'd like to learn surfing...), cooking (last week a German teaching showed me how to prepare Glühwein), dancing (contemporary dance, the reason why world moves, people interact, the way I express my feelings...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not so many experiences, in fact I loved the one in Rennes, but it was so chaotic, we were a group of six people (who did not know very much each other), but our hosts were so nice. I'd like to repeat this experience andmeet and share better that people who lived in Rennes.

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!