Photos de Helena  Poz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Helena . L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 9 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • housewife
  • university
  • De Saint-Petersburg
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

i want a little house in the country and 3-4 children =)

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded and good girl who sometimes wants some fun in life and to be free in what i'm doing. I like travelling coz i can feel that i'm free..
Everyone is citizen of World.
And my dream is to immigrate to Europe sometime somehow

PHILOSOPHY

try to be yourself and feel free with it.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a tiny part of this great project!!
We started from being surfers and now we are really happy about possibility to host people from different places in the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had been surfer for several times and we hosted

Centres d'intérêt

knitting, crocheting, travelling, cooking

  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • knitting

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

pop, classic, arabian music. different depends on mood =)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

well i think it's a great journey full organized by myself around Baltic sea. We started from Latvia by bus then fly to Tampere for 1 week then fly to German then thain and bus to Czech then thain through Poland to Latvia again and bus to home. And all this road was planned for about 300 euro or less for 2 people.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

i can teach u how to crochet =)) or we can share with u our language (russian)

Pays que j'ai visités

China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Slovakia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Russian Federation

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Helena . L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes