Helena Winiarczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm an active and open person! What I really love is trying new things. Almost all kind of sports can easily interest me - starting from mountain climbing, through trampolining, skiing and kitesurfing ending up with dancing and biking. :))
I'm also a student with head full of ideas for the future. :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have always loved visiting new countries, learning about their cultures and differencies, I believe that the best way to achieve it, is by looking at the place through the eyes of the local person. :))

Interests

  • dancing
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to draw a penguin, how to speak polish, I may not be the most qualifited cook, but it always tastes better than it looks, so let's say that cooking can be added as well... :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!