Helen Ramos Nufio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Masters student Peace Research and International Relations
  • University of Tübingen
  • From Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I began travelling the world when I was 16 and after 4 years I settled in Germany for my studies. Currently doing a Masters in peace research and on an Erasmus in Brussels!

I like to learn about the history, culture, and religion of the places I visit. I am always down for a calmed plan like getting a coffee or tea. I am into biking, hiking, camping, swimming and other water sports :D.

I am very spiritual and I like to think that every time I meet someone it is an event that is meant to happen.

Although I love the CS Community it saddens me that I still have to make this clear: this is not a dating profile!!! I do not hang out nor want to meet people who are looking for a fling or any romantic relationship or even worse ons. I only hang out with women or in groups.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing to meet other like minded travellers and locals :) Share cool experiences and learn from one another.

For me it is very important that you don't see meeting each other as a potential date since it is VERY awful and disrespectful to do such a thing in a platform that is meant to connect travellers. IF YOU WANT TO DATE PEOPLE GO ON DATING APPS!!!!

Interests

  • theater
  • adventures
  • biking
  • eating good food
  • swimming,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled the world as a teenager lol

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish, English, German

Learn: Your favourite dish

Share: my take on Peruvian causa

What I Can Share with Hosts

Intuitive tarot card session

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Guatemala, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile.