Helga Hornung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Freelance Recruiter
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Surfers everywhere in the world!!!

Before you send me a request, please make sure to read my profile, check my availabilities and be aware I am not an active host nowadays. Maybe means rather not than yes due to working a lot and I have limitied capacities for hosting people.
And last but not least I prefer hosting ladies with references to stay with me. You know: my house, my rules :)
Anyways, I am a naturally curious, crazy and cheerful lady with strong interest of cuisine, sports, books and dogs. If you like to stay with me, we won’t bored I guarantee.
If you eat plant-based, it’s not an issue for me, I can serve you some delicious vegan dishes also.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to make new friends across the planet and visit new countries and deeply involved by their culture, cuisine and adventures. After gaining some CS experience I keen on meeting and supporting people with great ideas to explore our lovely country. Anyways, you need some amazing ideas what to do, don’t be shy and text me :)

Interests

  • dogs
  • partying
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • reading books
  • workout

Music, Movies, and Books

I like electronic music, especially techno. Most of the cases I can't remember the title of the movies but I have several favorites such as Intouchables, Dear John and I like all the movies with the contribution of Rebel Wilson.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked caminos (Frances and Portuguese).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun and enjoyable moments.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Helga’s full profile.